Association Home Board of Directors Convention Info Member Application/Dues

 

2020/2021 Association of Alabama Cemeteries Officers

President
Michael Coile
Alabama Heritage Cemetery
10505 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 215-0180
Fax: (334) 215-0214
Michael.Coile@dignitymemorial.com

 

1st Vice President
Eddie Seal
Jefferson Memorial Gardens
P. O. Box 7
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: (205) 322-0543
aseal@jmgardens.com

2nd Vice President
Julie Currie
Jefferson Memorial Gardens, Hoover
2701 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 987-0068
Fax: (205) 988-0708
jcurrie@curriejefferson.com


Secretary / Treasurer
Marty Wade
Alabama Heritage Cemetery
10505 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (256) 239-8573
E-Fax: (917) 464-9869
Marty.Wade@dignitymemorial.com

2020/2021 Board of Directors

Sherri Foshee
Sunset Memorial Park
3802 Watermelon Road
Northport, AL 35473
Phone: (205) 345-2900
Fax: (205) 345-2901
sherri.foshee@dignitymemorial.com

Jimmy Tindol
Greenwood & Serenity Memorial Gardens
909 Lincoln Road
Montgomery, AL 36109
Phone: (344) 398-0396
JimmyTindol@aol.com

Julian Boyd
Meadowlawn Memorial Park
6121 Highway 275
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone: (334) 687-8031
jrbetp@gmail.com

Keith Foshee
Sunset Memorial Park
3802 Watermelon Rd.
Northport, AL 35473
Phone: (205) 345-2901
Keith.Foshee@dignitymemorial.com

Roger Gasque
Colbert County Memorial Gardens Inc.
P. O. Box 924
Sheffield, AL 35660
Phone: (256) 320-5353
Fax: (256) 248-4827
rggasque@bellsouth.net

Phil Currie
Jefferson Memorial Gardens, Hoover
2701 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 987-0068
Fax:(205) 988-0708
porsc928@aol.com

Clarence Haynes
Pine Hill Memorial Park, Inc.
P.O. Box 103
Talladega, AL 35161
Phone: (256) 362-6951
ceh761@gmail.com