Association Home Board of Directors Convention Info Member Application/Dues

 

2018/2019 Association of Alabama Cemeteries Officers

President
Roger Gasque
Colbert County Memorial Gardens, Inc.
P. O. Box 924
Sheffield, AL 35660
Phone: (256) 320-5353
Fax: (256) 248-4827
rggasque@bellsouth.net

 

1st Vice President
Keith Foshee
Memory Hill Gardens
2200 Skyland Blvd E.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Phone: (205) 556-6182
Fax: (866) 361-5051
KeithFoshee@dignitymemorial.com

2nd Vice President
Michael Coile
Alabama Heritage Cemetery
10505 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 215-0180
Fax: Fax: (334) 215-0214
michael.coile@dignitymemorial.com


Secretary / Treasurer
Angel Blocker
Serenity Memorial Gardens
P. O. Box 190009
Mobile, AL 36619
PHone: (251) 653-4781
Fax: (251) 653-8651
angel@serenityfuneralhome.com

2018/2019 Board of Directors

James "Jimmy" Tindol
Greenwood & Serenity Memorial Gardens
909 Lincoln Rd.
Montgomery AL 36109
Phone: (334) 398-0396
Fax: (866) 326-7436
james.tindol@dignitymemorial.com

Phillip "PJ" Blocker, Jr.
Lawn Haven Memorial Gardens
P.O. Drawer 190009
Mobile, AL 36619
Phone: (251) 653-4781
Fax: (251) 653-8651
pj@serenityfuneralhome.com

Julie Currie
Jefferson Memorial Gardens, Hoover
2701 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 987-0068
Fax: (205) 988-0708
jcurrie@curriejefferson.com

Joy Willis
Pine View Memorial Gardens
2325 Holtville Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone: (334) 567-2143
Fax: (334) 567-2153
jbn140@aol.com

Judy Scott
Rainbow Memorial Gardens
1440 W. Grand Ave.
Gadsden, AL 36092
Phone: (256) 662-9830
Fax: (256) 442-2777
rmgardens@bellsouth.net

Edward "Buddy" Noojin
Serenity Memorial Park
P. O. Drawer 190009
Mobile, AL 36619
Phone: (251) 653-4781
Fax: (251) 653-8651
buddy@serenityfuneralhome.com

Phil Currie
Jefferson Memorial Gardens, Hoover
2701 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 987-0068
Fax:(205) 988-0708
porsc928@aol.com

Adam Seal
Jefferson Memorial Gardens & FH
P. O. Box 7
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax:(205) 655-5305
aseal@jmgardens.com

Julian Boyd
Meadowlawn Memorial Park
6121 Hwy 27
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone: (334) 347-0241
Fax: (334) 393-4253
meadowlawnperpetualcemetery@gmail.com

Robin Tennant
Matthew's International
1315 W. Liberty Avenue
Pittsburg, PA 15226
Phone: (678) 371-3259
Fax: (412) 325-3909
rtennant@matw.com