Association Home Board of Directors Convention Info Member Application/Dues

 

Association of Alabama Cemeteries Officers

President
James "Jimmy" Tindol
Alabama Heritage Cemetery
10505 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery Al 36117
Phone: (334) 215-0180
Fax: (334) 215-0214
james.tindol@dignitymemorial.com
1st Vice President
Roger Gasque
Colbert County Memorial Gardens, Inc.
P. O. Box 924
Sheffield, AL 35660
Phone: (256) 320-5353
Fax: (256) 248-4827
rggasque@bellsouth.net
 
2nd Vice President
Keith Foshee
Memory Hill Gardens
2200 Skyland Blvd E.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Phone: (205) 556-6182
Fax: (866) 361-5051
KeithFoshee@dignitymemorial.com
 
Secretary / Treasurer
Angel Blocker
Serenity Memorial Gardens
P. O. Box 190009
Mobile, AL 36619
PHone: (251) 653-4781
Fax: (251) 653-8651 angel@serenityfuneralhome.com

Board of Directors

Clarence Haynes
Pine Hill Memorial Park
P.O. Box 103
Talladega, AL 35161
Phone: (256) 362-6951
Fax: (256) 362-6913
ceh761@yahoo.com

Chipper Hoyt
Tuscaloosa Memorial Park
5434 Old Birmingham Hwy.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Phone: (205) 553-3141
Fax: (205) 556-6326
choyt@tuscaloosamemorial.com

Phillip "PJ" Blocker, Jr.
Lawn Haven Memorial Gardens
P.O. Drawer 190009
Mobile, AL 36619
Phone: (251) 653-4781
Fax: (251) 653-8651
pj@serenityfuneralhome.com

Julie Currie
Jefferson Memorial Gardens, Hoover
2701 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 987-0068
Fax: (205) 988-0708
porsc928@aol.com

Edward "Buddy" Noojin
Serenity Memorial Park
P. O. Box 190009
Mobile, Al 36619
Phone: (251) 653-4781
Fax: (251) 653-8651
buddy@serenityfuneralhome.com

Michael Coile
Leak Memorial Chapel - SCI
3007 Homestead Oaks Dr.
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (256) 239-2466
david.coile@dignitymemorial.com

Phil Currie
Jefferson Memorial Gardens, Hoover
2701 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 987-0068
Fax:(205) 988-0708
porsc928@aol.com

Robin Tennant
Matthew's International
1315 W. Liberty Avenue
Pittsburg, PA 15226
Phone: (678) 371-3259
Fax: (412) 325-3909
rtennant@matw.com

 

AAC